Email Directory

First name Last name Grade/Subject Area Email address
Anne Allen Drama aallen@compasscharter.org
Thom Baker Natural Sciences tbaker@compasscharter.org
Vanessa Beebe Systems Manager vbeebe@compasscharter.org
Brandi Bingaman Educational Assistant bbingaman@compasscharter.org
Lorie Blanco Elementary PE lblanco@compasscharter.org
Leslie Bowen 4th Grade A lbowen@compasscharter.org
Katie Bowers Office Secretary kbowers@compasscharter.org
Denise Bryan Educational Assistant dbryan@compasscharter.org
Alyssa Chapman Spanish achapman@compasscharter.org
Brenda Choate Music bchoate@compasscharter.org
Paula Connelly Athletic Director athleticdirectorhs@compasscharter.org
Debbie Cordero 2nd Grade A dcordero@compasscharter.org
Greg Cordero IT Administrator gcordero@compasscharter.org
Monique Crump 1st Grade A mcrump@compasscharter.org
Susan DeHaas Educational Assistant sdehaas@compasscharter.org
Tim Deidrick Secondary Math tdeidrick@compasscharter.org
Jane Delamarter Kindergarten AM-A jdelamarter@compasscharter.org
Amy Fast Life Sciences afast@compasscharter.org
John Fearey Elem. Social Studies jfearey@compasscharter.org
Joshua Folk Secondary Computer jfolk@compasscharter.org
Naomi Forman Kitchen Staff nforman@compasscharter.org
Samantha Fritz 3rd Grade A sfritz@compasscharter.org
Erin Gatfield H.S. English egatfield@compasscharter.org
Lisa Geisler Sp. Ed. Paraprofessional lgeisler@compasscharter.org
Kerilyn Gibbs 3rd Grade B kgibbs@compasscharter.org
Hailey Gies 3rd Grade C hgies@compasscharter.org
Linette Gregg H.S. Math lgregg@compasscharter.org
Tia Hadley Educational Assistant thadley@compasscharter.org
Lisa Hamer H.S. Office Secretary lhamer@compasscharter.org
Erin Hansen Family Consumer Sci. ehansen@compasscharter.org
James Hatch 5th Grade A jhatch@compasscharter.org
Erin Hedrick 2nd Grade B ehedrick@compasscharter.org
Phil Henderson Broadcasting phenderson@compasscharter.org
Howard Henning High School Teacher hhenning@compasscharter.org
Jackie Herrell 1st & 2nd Computers jherrell@compasscharter.org
Jessica Hill 6th Grade A jhill@compasscharter.org
Danielle Hipwell Educational Assistant dhipwell@compasscharter.org
Ric Jacob H.S. Social Studies rjacob@compasscharter.org
Ashley Kaiser 1st Grade B akaiser@compasscharter.org
Jamie Keller-Mann Jr. High Soc. Studies jkeller-mann@compasscharter.org
Jennifer Kern Educational Assistant jkern@compasscharter.org
Cathy Keys 7th English ckeys@compasscharter.org
Kimberly LaBerteaux 4th Grade B klaberteaux@compasscharter.org
Becky Leavitt 3rd - 6th Computers bleavitt@compasscharter.org
Anthony Lechner Sp.Ed. alechner@compasscharter.org
Wendy Long Food Service Director wlong@compasscharter.org
Beth Lucas Educational Assistant blucas@compasscharter.org
Susan Luke Elementary Principal sluke@compasscharter.org
Teri Marlatt Sp. Ed. Paraprofessional tmarlatt@compasscharter.org
Jenifer Mart Speech Pathologist jmart@compasscharter.org
Shauna Mason Educational Assistant smason@compasscharter.org
Julie Maynard 5th Grade B jmaynard@compasscharter.org
Carolyn McMonigal Educational Assistant cmcmonigal@compasscharter.org
Amanda Nagy Secondary Counselor anagy@compasscharter.org
Mary Novick Art mnovick@compasscharter.org
Tonya O'Leary 2nd Grade C toleary@compasscharter.org
Toby Pinkerman Secondary P.E. tpinkerman@compasscharter.org
Nichole Reynolds 5th Grade C nreynolds@compasscharter.org
Brett Sauer 6th Grade B bsauer@compasscharter.org
Kay Scarborough Reading and  Inclusion Specialist kscarborough@compasscharter.org
Jodi Schultz Administrative Assistant jschultz@compasscharter.org
Brad Shingler 6th Grade C bshingler@compasscharter.org
Jon Stadtlander 8th & 9th English jstadtlander@compasscharter.org
Cindy Stover Business Manager cstover@compasscharter.org
Scott Strickler Assistant Principal sstrickler@compasscharter.org
Dave Toledo Head of Maintenance dtoledo@compasscharter.org
Rebecca Tomlinson 1st Grade C rtomlinson@compasscharter.org
Darlene Travis Educational Assistant dtravis@compasscharter.org
Kelly Trudeau Charter Administrator ktrudeau@compasscharter.org
Ann Tschikof Elem. Science atschikof@compasscharter.org
Gail VanPatten 7th Math gvanpatten@compasscharter.org
Karry Walgamott 4th Grade C kwalgamott@compasscharter.org
Alyson White Kindergarten AM-B and PM awhite@compasscharter.org
Scott Ziemer K-8 Counselor sziemer@compasscharter.org