Board of Directors 2016-2017

Chairperson: Mike Adolf

Vice-Chair: Bill Cassinelli

Secretary: Norm Varin

Treasurer: Rich Fairbanks

Director: Nicole Moore

Director: Open Position

Director: Heather McKenna

Clerk of the Board: Cindy Stover

Board Meeting Protocol

This information explains how meetings are run and how you can bring matters of concern to the attention of the board. 
Job description for those interested in applying for a Director position

Code of Conduct 
This is the code of conduct each board member is required to sign and adopt while serving on the board.